Contact us

For print subscriber services, click here.
To create an online account, click here.
The Circulation Department can be reached at 509-525-3301.

NEWSROOM

News reporters

Rachel Alexander, Columbia and Garfield counties, cities of Athena and Weston, rural Walla Walla County including Dixie, Prescott, Touchet, Waitsburg, immigration policy; 509-526-8363; rachelalexander@wwub.com

Alfred Diaz: city of Walla Walla, city of Milton-Freewater, weekend reporter; 509-526-8325; alfreddiaz@wwub.com

Sheila Hagar: medical, social services; 509-526-8322; sheilahagar@wwub.com

Luke Hegdal: emergency services; 509-526-8326; lukehegdal@wwub.com

Vicki Hillhouse: Port of Walla Walla, business, Business Monthly; 509-526-8321; vickihillhouse@wwub.com

Terry McConn: courts, special projects; 509-526-8319; terrymcconn@wwub.com

Karlene Ponti: specialty publications; 509-526-8324; karleneponti@wwub.com

Andy Porter: environment, state and national politics, prison, county government, agriculture, city of College Place; 509-526-8318; andyporter@wwub.com

Ben Wentz: education; 509-526-8315; jameswentz@wwub.com

Sports reporters

Jim Buchan: sports; 509-526-8323; jimbuchan@wwub.com

Ben Wentz: sports; 509-526-8315; jameswentz@wwub.com

Photographers

Greg Lehman; 509-301-5449; greglehman@wwub.com

Michael Lopez; michaellopez@wwub.com

News clerk

Mary Christensen; weddings, engagements, anniversaries; 509-526-8307; marychristensen@wwub.com

Editors

Rick Doyle, editor: 509-526-8306; rickdoyle@wwub.com

Alasdair Stewart, managing editor for news and multimedia; 509-526-8311; alasdairstewart@wwub.com

Rick Eskil, editorial page editor; 509-526-8309; rickeskil@wwub.com

Bret Rankin, sports editor; 509-526-8316; bretrankin@wwub.com

Thomas P. Skeen, assistant managing editor for news; 509-526-8320; tomskeen@wwub.com

Brenden Koch, specialty publications editor; 509-526-8304; brendenkoch@wwub.com

Catherine Hicks, wire editor; 509-526-8312; catherinehicks@wwub.com

Annie Charnley Eveland, copy editor, Etc. column; 509-526-8313; annieeveland@wwub.com

ADVERTISING


Obituaries: 509-525-3302; obits@wwub.com

Classified Ads: 509-525-3302; classified@wwub.com

Advertising general email: advertising@wwub.com

Sales representatives

Mason Gorashi: 509-526-8339; mgorashi@wwub.com

Matt Lohrmann, online advertising consultant: 509-526-8314; mattlohrmann@wwub.com

Jeff Sasser: 509-526-8343; jeffsasser@wwub.com

Donna Schenk: 509-526-8338; donnaschenk@wwub.com

Colleen Streeter: 509-526-8333; colleenstreeter@wwub.com

Mike Waltman: 509-526-8337; mikewaltman@wwub.com

Ad production

James Blethen, ad production supervisor: 509-526-8359; jamesblethen@wwub.com

Vera Hammill, ad production and events coordinator: 509-526-8340; verahammill@wwub.com

Ralph Hendrix, ad designer: ralphhendrix@wwub.com

Chris Lee, ad & Web designer: 509-526-8358; chrislee@wwub.com

Steve Lenz, ad designer: stevelenz@wwub.com

Sherry Burrows, ad courier: 509-526-8341; proofs@wwub.com

PUBLISHER


Rob C. Blethen: 509-526-8331; robblethen@wwub.com

DEPARTMENT MANAGERS


Rick Doyle, editor: 509-526-8306; rickdoyle@wwub.com

Jay Brodt, advertising director: 509-526-8342; jaybrodt@wwub.com

Mike Cibart, circulation manager: 509-526-8345; mikecibart@wwub.com

For the Circulation Department's general line, call 509-525-3301.

Jim Seiner, press/distribution supervisor: 509-526-8327; jimseiner@wwub.com

Deirdre Bealey, human resources manager: 509-526-8305; deirdrebealey@wwub.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Hermon Mike, IT Coordinator/Web Developer; hermonmike@wwub.com

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1358

Delivery address: 112 S. First Ave.

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-3300/800-423-5617