Symphony Series: A Little Summer Night Music

“A Little Summer Night Music” presented in collaboration with Blue Mountain Audubon Society

Free “Inside the Music” pre-concert talk, 6:30pm, Reid Campus Center Ballroom
Delius – Two Pieces for Small Orchestra
Barber – Knoxville: Summer of 1915, Op. 24, Monica Griffin Hunter, Soprano
Corigliano – Voyage featuring nature photography by Paul Bannick
Copland – Appalachian Spring


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in