Second Presidential Debate live chat with Whitman College students

A group of Whitman College Students will be commenting during the second presidential debate that starts at 6:00 p.m. The chat will be moderated by U-B city editor Alasdair Stewart and online manager Carlos Virgen. See below for a list of Whitman College participants and their affiliations.

Participating Whitman College Students and their affiliations:

Jane Carmody (Young Democrats)

Sean Mulloy (Young Democrats)

Ben Menzies (Young Democrats)

Alexandra Calloway-Nation (Young Republicans)

Madelyn Peterson (Feminists)

Gabriella Friedman (Feminists)

Fabiola Ochoa (Club Latino)

Rania Mussa (Muslim Student Association)

Claire Collins (Students for Education Reform)

Sara Sonnenblick (Students for Education Reform)

Richael Best (Voices of Planned Parenthood)

Chelsea Darlington (Whitman Investment Company)

Spencer Corwin (Whitman Investment Company)