Milton-Freewater School District to hold budget committee meeting


MILTON-FREEWATER -- The Milton-Freewater School District will hold a budget committee meeting Tuesday at 7 p.m.

The meeting will be held at McLoughlin High School, 120 S. Main St. and is open to the public. The committee is represented by the seven members of the Milton-Freewater School Board, as well as seven community members: Vern Rodighiero, Judy Garcia, Ben Currin, Ron Brown, Greg Proctor, Mike Swinnerton and Tara Lewis.

The night's agenda includes electing a presiding officer, an overview of the budget, and establishing meeting dates and a location. There will also be time prior to adjournment for public comments.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in