In the minutes - DAYTON COUNCIL


Members of the City Council are Christine Broughton, Kathy Berg, Merle Jackson, Terry Herrin, Charlie Button, Jim Cooper and Bill Graham. Mayor is Craig George. With Herrin absent Monday the council:

  • LIBRARY: Heard a report on 2009 Columbia County Rural District statistics by district director Janet Lyons.

  • PARK BOARD: Approved appointment of Jeff Jenkins to the Board of Park Commissioners. Unanimous.

  • POLICY: Passed resolution regarding small and attractive asset inventory. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in