In the minutes - Starbuck School Board


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With all present Thursday the board:

  • POLICY: Adopted policy related to cell phones. Unanimous.

  • REPORTS: Heard reports on Washington State School Directors Association meeting by Wood and Dedloff.

  • BOARD ELECTION: Reelected Wood as board chair and Janes as vice chair for 2011. Wildman and White were elected co-legislative representatives. Unanimous for all.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in