Erik Lynde named honorary Caledonian Chieftain


ATHENA -- Erik Lynde was named 2010 Honorary Caledonian Chieftain at the recent Athena Chamber of Commerce awards banquet.

Youth awards went to Laina Fairchild, Jennifer Pace and Emery Gentry.

JoAnn Huntsman and Rob McIntyre were named citizens of the year.

Rod Bonifer, accompanied by Lori Brogoitti, Cindy Powell and Ron Martin provided musical entertainment during dinner. Ron Reinhart performed renditions on his accordion, and the Weston-McEwen High School Choir wrapped up the musical entertainment.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in