In the minutes - Walla Walla Council


Walla Walla City Council members are Jim Barrow, Conrado Cavazos, Jerry Cummins, Dominick Elia, Shane Laib, Fred Mitchell and Mayor Barbara Clark. With all present Wednesday, the Council:

  • Paine Street: Vacated 20 feet at request of owner. Unanimous.
  • Sustainable Committee: Created permanent sustainability committee. Unanimous.
  • Six Year Transportation Plan: Revised Comprehensive Transportation Plan. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in