In the minutes - Starbuck School Board


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With Wildman absent Thursday the board:

  • PLAN: Adopted technology plan through 2013. Unanimous.
  • APPRECIATION: Received board appreciation certificates from Superintendent Paul Boeckman.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in