In the minutes - College Place Council


College Place City Council members are Mayor Rick Newby, William Jenkins, Alexander Scott, Marge Nyhagen, Bernie Yanke, Larry Dickerson, Steve Dickerson and Scott Duncan. With all present, the council Monday voted as follows:

  • wastewater: Approved contract with Anderson Perry amp; Associates, Inc., to design energy efficiency improvements at the city Wastewater Treatment Plant. Amount of contract not to exceed $70,000. Unanimous.

  • roofing: Authorized city administrator to contract with Ramp;Z Roofing of Walla Walla to replace roofing at the City Hall annex and Public Works Department complex. Firm was lowest of three bidders with offer of $25,97.39. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in