In the minutes - Starbuck School Board


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With Janes absent Thursday the board:

  • BUDGET: Approved 2010-2011 budget. Unanimous.
  • PACKETS: Learned student packets go out Aug. 1. Registration is Aug. 30.
  • ACHIEVEMENT: Principal Carl Edie outlined the plan for enhancing student achievement during the coming school year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in