In the minutes - Walla Walla County


Walla Walla County Commissioners are Greg Tompkins, Perry Dozier and Gregg Loney. With all present, commissioners voted as follows Tuesday:

  • law enforcement: Approved interlocal agreement with the city of Waitsburg for law enforcement services. Unanimous.
  • banking: Approved proposal from District Court for agreement with Bank of America for government banking services. Unanimous.
  • roads: Approved application for federal Surface Transportation Program funds for Reser Road. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in