In the minutes - Dayton Council


Members of the City Council are Christine Broughton, Kathy Berg, Merle Jackson, Terry Herrin, Micki Varney, Charlie Button and Bill Graham. Mayor is Craig George. With Graham absent Monday the council:

  • TOUCHET RIVER: Approved interlocal agreement with Columbia Conservation District for the completion of the Touchet and Tucannon Rivers Assessment Project. Unanimous.

  • LIDAR: Approved agreement with Watershed Sciences to complete the Touchet River LiDAR Assessment Project. Unanimous. Light Detection and Ranging is a remote sensing system used to collect topographic data.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in