In the minutes - College Place


College Place City Council members are Mayor Rick Newby, William Jenkins, Alexander Scott, Marge Nyhagen, Bernie Yanke, Larry Dickerson, Steve Dickerson and Scott Duncan. With all present, the Council on Monday voted as follows:

  • identity theft: Approved identity theft prevention program for city to meet Federal Trade Commission requirements for jurisdictions with utility accounts. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in