$n$ In the minutes - CP SCHOOL BOARD


Board member are Doug Case, chair; Marci Knauft, vice-chair; Todd Stubblefield, Brian Maiden and Troy Fitzgerald. With Stubblefield absent Wednesday, the board:

  • RTTT: Approved agreement to support the state's Race to the Top federal grant application. 3 to 1; Maiden against.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in