Six Walla Walla-area 2B baseball players selected to first team


WALLA WALLA- DeSales and Waitsburg-Prescott had six baseball players named to the Southeast Class 2B all-league first team.

DeSales seniors Matt Wujek and Pat Richard, and juniors Victor Mata and Tommy Gregg, earned the honor, while Dayton placed two with senior Luken Gerke and junior Joe Purdin being selected.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in