In the minutes - POMEROY COUNCIL


Pomeroy City Council members are Dennis Gillis, James Fuchs, Stephanie Newberg, and Donna Hunt. One seat is vacant. Mayor is Alan Gould. All council members were present at a meeting Tuesday continued from the Nov. 10 meeting. Gould was present by speaker phone.

  • NEW COUNCIL MEMBER: G. Paul Miller was sworn in as council member to replace Michael Akers, who resigned last month.

  • HEARING: Following a public hearing on the 6-year Transportation Plan the council adopted a resolution approving the plan. Unanimous.

  • FEES: Adopted land development permit fees. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in