In the minutes - COLUMBIA COUNTY


Columbia County commissioners are Chuck Reeves, Dwight Robanske and Dick Jones. With all present Monday:

  • PUBLIC HEALTH: During special meeting closed to the public discussed operation of the Public Health Department related to personnel. No action followed the meeting.

  • PLANNNG: Discussed code interpretation related to a subdivision that has changed hands several times. The subdivision is located at Sixth and Hannon streets in Dayton.

  • GOLF COURSE: Discussed ways to make the golf course more self-supporting.

  • FUEL: Announced the 2011 fuel bid was awarded to Coleman Oil.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment