In the minutes -Starbuck School Council


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With White and Janes absent Thursday the board via a conference call:

  • POLICY: Approved first reading of policy related to cell phones. Unanimous.
  • FUND TRANSFER: Passed a resolution to transfer money from the general fund to the transportation vehicle fund. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in