In the minutes - Starbuck School Board


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With Dedloff and White absent Thursday the board:

  • POLICY: Adopted policy and procedure related to on-line learning. Unanimous.
  • MEETING DATES: Set next meetings for Nov. 23 and Dec. 16. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in