Junior Club of Walla Walla announces new board, members, project


WALLA WALLA -- Junior Club of Walla Walla has new members, a new board and core projects for the 2010-2011 year.

New members are: Carol Allen, Karri Bruce, Allison Bruggeman, Emma Kubrock, Nicole McCauley and Tina Vlachos.

Board members are: Rhonda Donnelly, president; Colby Burke, first vice president; Julie Sievertsen, second vice president; Regina Reed, secretary and Christine Sharon is treasurer.

Junior Club does volunteer work and donations and has committed its core projects for 2010-2011 to include Blue Mountain Humane Society, Walla Walla Community Hospice, Friends of Children of Walla Walla, Habitat for Humanity, YWCA and the Herring House, as well as scholarship funds for local women.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in