In the minutes - GARFIELD COUNTY


Garfield County Commissioners are Dean Burton, Wynne McCabe and Robert Johnson. With Burton absent Monday commissioners:

  • ROADS: Discussed amount of work the county will do on road projects.

  • POCKET PARK: Discussed Pioneer Plaza with county engineer Grant Morgan.

  • TAX LEVIES: Reviewed final tax levies and valuation for county.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in