Two Blue Devils given Big Nine honors for girls team


WALLA WALLA - Wa-Hi's Gabby Anderson earned Big Nine Class 4A girls basketball all-conference second-team honors for her play this season.

Blue Devil Torri Crawford earned honorable mention.

First-team members include Chiawana's Hayley Hodgins, Shelby Ellsworth and Mikaela Rivard, Richland's Mandy Machinal and Wenatchee's Michaela George. Player of the Year is Moses Lake's Jordan Loera.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in