In the minutes - Starbuck School Board


Members of the Starbuck School Board are Zonia Dedloff, Carol Wildman, Jill Wood, Kelly White and Leo Janes. With Dedloff and Janes absent Thursday the board:

  • POLICY: Adopted policy related to staff cell phone use, or acceptable use of technology. Unanimous.

  • OBSERVATIONS: Discussed observation of teachers.

  • BOARD POSITIONS: Announced three board positions are up for election in 2011. The four-year terms are in District 1, currently held by Leo Janes, District 2, held by Jill Wood, and District 5, held by Carol Wildman.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in