Dayton, Waitsburg-Prescott, WWVA lead SE2B all-league honorees


WALLA WALLA - Dayton had three players named to the Southeast 2B boys all-league first team.

Garrett Turner, Hayden Fullerton and Kroft Sunderland all earned first-team for the Bulldogs.

League champion Waitsburg-Prescott had Zach Bartlow and Kris Cady named to the first team, while Walla Walla Valley Academy's Matt Morre and Daniel Lomeland earned the honor.

DeSales' Tommy Gregg also was a first-team member.

Asotin's Ben Servatius and Drew Heitstuman and Liberty Christian's Jake Siefkin and Bryan Corrigan rounded out first-team honorees.

Honorable mention went to W-P's Matt Hamilton; DeSales' Sean Williams; Asotin's Nate Dalton; and Tri-Cities Prep's Bailey Rivas and Jared Versteeg.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in