In the minutes - DAYTON SCHOOL BOARD


Members of the Dayton School Board are Steve Martin, Marchand Hovrud, Tamara Fritze, Joe Huether and David Bailey. With Martin absent Wednesday:

  • BUDGET: Adopted $5.4 million 2011-2012 budget. Unanimous.

  • EXTENSION: Passed resolution to increase the 2010-2011 budget by $75,000 for allowable expenditures to correspond with incoming revenue. Unanimous.

  • ELECTRONIC PAYMENT: Passed resolution authorizing electronic payments to vendors. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in