In the minutes - DAYTON COUNCIL


Members of the City Council are Christine Broughton, Kathy Berg, Merle Jackson, Terry Herrin, Charlie Button, Jim Cooper and Bill Graham. Mayor is Craig George. With Graham and Herrin absent Monday the council:

  • HEARING: Following public hearing on ordinance granting a non-exclusive franchise to Columbia County for constructing, operating and maintaining fiber optic cable in certain public rights of way in the city voted to grant the franchise. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in