In the minutes - Cp council


College Place City Council members are William Jenkins, Alexander Scott, Marge Nyhagen, Mayor Rick Newby, Larry Dickerson, Steve Dickerson and Scott Duncan. With Larry Dickerson absent, the board voted Monday:

  • kiwanis park: Approved right of way dedication from Kiwanis Park for the Whitman Drive Project. Unanimous.

  • access: Approved resolution to grant break in access onto West Whitman Drive for 126 W. Whitman Dr. Unanimous.

  • street cuts: Discussed creation of resolution for moratorium to limit street cuts (openings) on public streets due to the Whitman Drive Project.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in