Nine area baseball players selected all-SE2B League


WALLA WALLA - Nine area baseball players were selected for Southeast 2B All-League honors this week.

Dayton's Colton Bickelhault and Lowden Smith, DeSales' Tommy Gregg, Travis Haen and Victor Mata and Waitsburg-Prescott's Zach Bartlow and Dalton Estes are on the first team, while DeSales' Logan Hoeft and Kyle Lindgren were named honorable mention.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in