Pomeroy's Koller and Monahan named to all-SE 1B team


WALLA WALLA - Pomeroy's Haylee Koller and Delaney Monahan have been named to the all-Southeast 1B League volleyball team.

Koller and Monahan, both seniors, are two of 12 players named to the first unit.

Other first-team selections are senior Grace Druffel, junior Kaitlin Druffel and sophomore Jenna Moser, all of Colton; senior Kaela Dewan, junior Katie Renstrom and sophomore Cassanddra Mendoza of Tekoa-Oakesdale; juniors Holly Leendertsen and Cassie Thompson, both of Garfield-Palouse; junior Logan Harder of Lacrosse-Washtucna; and junior Gretchen Van Lith of St. John-Endicott.

Pomeroy's Mackenzie Monahan, a sophomore, was one of five players to receive honorable mention. The other four are seniors Myrranda Neill of Tekoa-Oakesdale, Haley Moser of Colton and Brianna Maley of Rosalia along with sophomore Alexa Lindgren of Tekoa-Oakesdale.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in