In the minutes - COLUMBIA COUNTY


Columbia County board of Commissioners are Dwight Robanske, Dick Jones and Chuck Reeves. With Robanske absent, the board:

  • Grant Application: Approved emergency solutions grant application by Blue Mountain Action Council. Unanimous.

  • Building and Planning: Held public hearing on draft ordinance for A1 zone.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in