In the minutes - CP COUNCIL


College Place City Council members are William Jenkins, Alexander Scott, Marge Nyhagen, Bernie Yanke, Mayor Rick Newby, Larry Dickerson, Steve Dickerson and David Beamer. With all present Monday, the board voted as follows:

  • city codes: Approved revisions to the city's municipal code pertaining to manufactured housing. The actions, which were recommended by city Planning Commission, are intended to bring city ordinances into line with state-mandated changes. Vote was 6-1 with Steve Dickerson voting no.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in