Dayton Council


Dayton City Council members are Delphine Bailey, Kathy Berg, Jim Cooper, Christine Broughton, Arthur Hall and Bill Graham. With Cooper absent Monday, the council:

  • Transportation: Approved resolution adopting 2013-2018 six-year transportation improvement program. Unanimous.
  • Conservation: Approved resolution adopting strategy to manage and reduce energy and fuel consumption and greenhouse gas emissions. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in