Two Blue Devils earn CBBN winter NECA/IBEW awards


WALLA WALLA - Wa-Hi basketball players Megan Thompson and Blake Rowley have been named the National Electrical Contractors Association and the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (NECA/IBEW) Columbia Basin Big Nine award winners.

The eighth annual NECA/IBEW CBBN Award is presented to scholar-athletes from each of the 15 schools in the conference.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in