In the Minutes - Walla Walla County


Walla Walla County commissioners are Perry Dozier, Jim Johnson and Greg Tompkins. With Dozier absent Tuesday, the board voted as follows:

Appointments: Approved resolutions appointing Thomas Garcia to the county Rural Library District board and Darren Goble to the county Noxious Weed Control board. Unanimous.

Public works: Approved resolutions to initiate the Pettybone Bridge project in Dixie and a road project on Mill Creek Road. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in