In the Minutes - Dayton City Council


City Council members are Delphine Bailey, Kathy Berg, Christine Broughton, Bill Graham, Byron Kaczmarski, Dain Nysoe and Michael Paris. With Graham absent Monday, the council:

INTERLOCAL AGREEMENT: Approved an interlocal agreement with Columbia County to buy goods and services.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in