In the Minutes - College Place City Council


City Council members are William Jenkins, Alexander Scott, Marge Nyhagen, Bernie Yanke, Mayor Rick Newby and Larry Dickerson. With all present Monday, the council voted as follows:

REZONE: Passed the Scenic View Drive/Central Avenue rezone from R75 to R60. Unanimous.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in