DeSales’ Cox, four Irish players honored by WSBCA


WALLA WALLA — DeSales baseball coach Kim Cox and four Irish players were honored by the Washington State Baseball Coaches Association after their state-championship season.

Cox was named A-B Coach of the Year.

Irish senior Travis Haen and sophomore Cameron Richman were named to the A-B first team.

And DeSales juniors Adam Eskil and Darryl Galloway were named to the second team.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in