In the Minutes - Dayton City Council


Dayton City Council members are Delphine Bailey, Kathy Berg, Jim Cooper, Christine Broughton, Dain Nysoe, Arthur Hall and Bill Graham. With George and Graham absent Monday, the council:

SHORT PLAT: Unanimously approved Suffield Short Plat following public hearing.

FERAL CATS: Public safety committee reported that educational materials about feral cat overpopulation have been created and are currently being reviewed.

CITY PLANNER: Approved reclassifying the city planner position from part-time to full-time.

SALMON: Approved agreement with the State of Washington for $82,140 in grant funding to finance Touchet River Baileysburg Restoration Design Project to improve river habitat for salmon.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in