In the Minutes - Dayton City Council


Dayton City Council members are Delphine Bailey, Kathy Berg, Christine Broughton, Dain Nysoe, Arthur Hall and Bill Graham. With Broughton absent Monday, the council:

SPECIAL EVENTS: Heard public comments on special events permitting process, suggesting that the policy should be kept simple. The city will continue working on a policy, which is required for insurance reasons.

RIVER: Approved agreement with GeoEngineers Inc. for $82,138 for the Touchet River Baileysburg Restoration Design, Phase 2.

WEBSITE: Approved contract with not to exceed $1,200 for city website re-design.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in