In the Minutes - Waitsburg City Council


City Council members are Marty Dunn, Kevin House, K.C. Kuykendall, Karl Newell and Debra Callahan. With Newell absent Wednesday, the council:

MAYOR: Approved Martin Dunn as mayor pro-tem.

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT: Approved comprehensive emergency management plan.

CONSTRUCTION: Approved pay request for West 7th Street.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in