Minutes - Weston Council - 10/31/13


Weston City Council members are Bill Boyd, Lyn Delph, Julie Schuld and Jennifer Spurgeon. With all present Thursday, the board:

PLANNING: Considered resolution modifying the Planning Commission from a five-member board to a three-member board with two alternates. Following numerous citizen comments, approved motion temporarily changing the commission to a three-member board with two alternates for six weeks, at which time it will revert to having five members. The resolution was considered because planning has a meeting scheduled tonight at which only two of the four members could be present.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

4 free views left!