TigerScots vonBorstel, Arnold all-state first teamers


ATHENA — Weston-McEwen seniors Molly vonBorstel and Natalie Arnold were voted Oregon Class 2A all-state volleyball first-teamers following the season.

They were joined by TigerScot Taryn Coffman, who was named to the third team.

State champion Days Creek had Isabel Goleman named player of the year, and Ron Dunn coach of the year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in