Minutes - Waitsburg School Board - 10/10/13


Board members are Ross Hamann, Christy House, Marilyn Johnson, Randy Pearson and Greg Zuger. With Hamann and Johnson absent Wednesday, the board:

ASB: Heard report that ASB leaders are doing presentations for their fellow students about different types of bullying for Antibullying Month.

POLICIES: Approved revised policies on community service and length of work day.

STAFF: Approved hire of Brett Mayberry as assistant boys basketball coach for junior high, and Brittany Ayers-Stamper as a seven-hour-per-week paraeducator.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in