Minutes - Dayton School Board - 10/17/13


Board members are Marchand Hovrud, Steve Martin, Tamara Fritze, David Bailey and Joe Huether. With all present Wednesday, the board:

FACILITIES: Heard report that facilities committee has been meeting and has not been able to make a recommendation to the board about a bond measure. The next committee meeting will be Oct. 29 at 5 p.m.

POLICIES: Read and approved revised policies on academic acceleration and classroom management and punishment.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in