Minutes - Touchet School Board - 10/24/13


Members of the Touchet School District board are Jody Kromm, Cathy Schaeffer, Mandy Thompson, Michael McCubbins and Darren Goble. With all present Thursday, the board:

EARLY RELEASE: Approved ealry release date on Nov. 7.

RESOLUTIONS: Approved WIAA resolution and require resolution for state matching funds for bond.

GOALS: Approved school board goals.

ASB: Approved four ASB fundraisers.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in