Minutes - Garfield County Commission - 2/10/14


Commissioners are Robert Johnson, Dean Burton and Wynne McCabe. With all present Monday, the board:

HEALTH: Accepted letter of resignation from Carol Wernecke from the county public health department.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in