Minutes - Garfield County Commission - 12/31/13


Garfield County Commission

Commissioners are Robert Johnson, Dean Burton and Wynne McCabe. With all present Monday, the board:

LEVY: Signed 2014 resolutions approving a levy increase of 1 percent over 2013, increasing current expense by $5,512.05 and road district by $5,855.67.

COMMISSION: Approved appointment of commissioner Dean Burton as commission chair for 2014.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in