Photo detail

Walla Walla County Elections Auditor Karen Martin (left) leads a re-count of the ballots for the Port Commissioner race using two machines at the elections office Tuesday, December 6, 2011. Before the re-count only 49-votes separated candidates Mike Fredrickson and Barlow Corkrum. Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Stories this photo appears in:

Fredrickson wins recount

The incumbent Port of Walla Walla commissioner maintained a narrow lead over Barlow Corkrum in Tuesday's automatic recount.

WALLA WALLA -- Mike Fredrickson won a second term on the Port of Walla Walla Commission with a victory Tuesday in an automatic recount.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in