Three Rivers Winery

  • 5641 W. Highway 12 Walla Walla, WA 99362
  • 509-526-9463
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Friday Night Music with Rogue Lobster

Friday, June 19
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with Viper Central

Friday, June 26
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with The GEMS

Friday, July 3
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with the Jamie Nasario Trio

Friday, July 10
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with Ian McFeron

Friday, July 17
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with Dedric Clark & The Social Animals

Friday, July 24
6:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with Sammy Witness & The Reassignment

Friday, August 7
6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with The Green Gallows

Friday, August 21
6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with The Banner Days

Friday, September 4
6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Friday Night Music with Jessie Andra Smith and Nathan Rivera

Friday, September 18
5:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. $5 - $40 Events

Past events

Sign in to comment

Click here to sign in